Postcard Collective – Spring 2012

 

It’s done! It’s finally done! All* postcards have been finished, addressed, scanned, and sent! (And there was much rejoicing!)

Because I didn’t think to scan them before addressing them, and because I am the world’s. Slowest. Photoshop. User. It took about a thousand years (read: a week) to splice the fronts and backs together and erase the addresses. But it’s done!

Regular posting to resume again shortly.

 

Cat Lynch

Cat Lynch, Spring 2012 Postcard Collective, watercolor

*Almost all- When I first scanned the cards I had thirty files. An email, two computers, and some photoshop dickery later, I had twenty eight files…? Someday soon, after my eyes uncross I’ll hunt down and post the rest.
One thought on “Postcard Collective – Spring 2012

Leave a Reply

