If you want to live easy Baby pack your clothes with mine

Lots of changes lately, both here and in the ‘real world.’ Sat, I moved to Killumbus, OH* (so any columbus folks looking to swap art, collaborate or just drink beer and talk about cats, hit me up), Sun/Mon was joined by the Beav** who helped me settle in with movies and curry aplenty and Tues I started a job at an auto parts store that shall remain nameless (Because you know all Very Important People in big corporations spend most of their time surfing the artblog world, and Care Very Much about them).

where am I going to paint tonight? oh, yeah, right HERE.

Changes aplenty here too- Updated the ‘Bio’ section and added some more links. I highly recommend you check out ‘those i know.’ Because I know them, and they’re doing things! Neat! Even more changes to come soon, too. I  want to make updates more regular and possibly more interesting than “Oi! Lookit. Me. Yes.”*** I’m planning on a monthly interviews with art and “not”art people (maybe twice or thrice a month once it gets going), more writings, collaborations/guest blogging**** as well as regular updates of things Actually Made by yours truly (especially now that I have space and freshly unpacked supplies and a working camera). Also also, I’ve made a Facebook page, so I can make these regular updates, without cluttering up my own newsfeed (truly a deep concern of mine.)

So yeah. Starting to feel a bit settled. Still plenty of boxes to unpack, but as I spent the past few days unpacking and have no work tomorrow, I hereby declare this evening dedicated to painting, rust, iced tea and Curb Your Enthusiasm.

Huzzah!

i can has free couch?

recovering from the traumatic relocation.

*i am not this witty. I saw it on a poster and it made me think of deathmetal ganges tooling around Clintonville, which I love.

**boyfriend

***still some, though. I mean, come on. Lookit.

****interested? crlynch2 [at] gmail [dot] com.

*****Four footnotes? for reals? Dear self, learn how to conduct a thorough train of thought. Also how to spell thorough without a dictionary.

2 thoughts on “If you want to live easy Baby pack your clothes with mine

    • There’re two awesome sites: My Love For You is a Stampede of Horses and Booooooom. com (links on my site) that always have AWE-sum things/artists/projects. Booooooom especially has a bunch of fun, interactive things like this too. And both have links to other such places.

Leave a Reply

