New work ahoy

paint. for real paint on paper. and a landscape? who are you?!

Day off! Huzzah! Painted and cleaned house, both literally and electronically- Finally added the last sculpture to the Goodwill Project, plus the third in the rust series. Also, started a series of paintings that’ve been in my brain since San Francisco (to your right a peek at an underpainting). Also also convinced myself that I can probably cut my own hair.

Now if you’ll excuse me, I’m off to drink wine out of a coffee mug and read a Star Wars novel in my underware. I love being an adult.

One thought on “New work ahoy

  1. being an adult is spectacular….and i totally believe you can cut your own hair 🙂

    super excited about your rust by the way.

Leave a Reply

