Dear world (and most especially friends and neighbors)

Now that I no longer have school to blame, I am forced to admit that I am, in fact, a morning person. I apologize, as I know the majority of society not only hates mornings, but those who love them as well.

On a related note, I also want to apologize for a near criminal level of clumsiness in conjunction with an urge to bake at 7 30.

cheers,
-Cat

but seriously, look how great this light is and tell me it doesn't make you want to bake a cake.

Leave a Reply

