2011 in Review

This past year, a lot of things happened. Amidst moving again (this time just across the street), horticulture experiments in my first square of dirt (outside of my parent’s house) and finding a job I love, there was also some art. Art seen, art made, art talked about. Art everywhere.

There was also Sheep Go Moo. Here. And you guys here too. If my stats (which I most definitely don’t check on a daily basis or use to determine my self-worth*) are correct, there’s been more of you out there looking at stuff and clicking on things. You rock. Thank-you! Here’s to another socially awkward year of art-making, veg-growing and story-telling.

2012 resolutions

*I totally do.
Leave a Reply

