Things That are Going to Happen. (did you really think ‘Do more’ was what I had planned for 2012?)

*I really will stop making so many lists.

*I will learn to dress myself like a grown-ass lady.

*Or, alternatively, I will learn to not give a shit if I’m dressed like a grown-ass lady.

*I will make more things.

*I will put as much effort into showing people these things as I do in making them.

*I will stop spending so much time looking at things on the internet. I will instead be the one putting things on the internet for other people to look at.

*This will ensure that I become internet-famous.

*I really will stop making so many lists. And do more.

One thought on “Things That are Going to Happen. (did you really think ‘Do more’ was what I had planned for 2012?)

Leave a Reply

