I Hate to Wake You Up Before I Go

It’s that time again- With the rush of the holidays past, the cold has truly begun to settle into our bones and it’s time for the annual Lynch family vacation. I, for one, am excited.

Before you stab me with hate-daggers for sweating it out while most of the US is covered in a cold, wet blanket of crap*, listen to this- with the power of TECHNOLOGY! I’ve set up sheepgomoo to publish a postcard painting a day while I’m gone. Seven days of things. AND there’s a chance to win free things** from yours truly.

Te quiero, internet.

 

*crap that I love and have been calling for since November
**read: thing.
Leave a Reply

