FYI

I sat down Saturday, waded through page after page of calls for entries/opportunities to find shows to enter and figured out when my own personal (i.e. non-gallery sanctioned) endevours are going to happen as well. The plan is to make a lot, show a lot and do a lot with the result that I am famous by July. I feel like six months is more than enough time to become, if not widely critically acclaimed, at least internet famous.

So just a head’s up. If you wanted to buy any Cat Lynch t-shirts or beer cozies, now’s the time. Six months from now the market price of those tchotchkes is going to go through the roof.

(Don’t worry, I won’t forget all of you who will help me get there.)

2 thoughts on “FYI

Leave a Reply

