Tedious Tuesday Top or Bottom.

Tedious Tuesday Top or Bottom.

Damn this week was long.

So long that this morning, I had a sudden panic that I missed last week’s top or bottom, because it felt like I had written last week’s two weeks ago.

So long that Friday’s awesometime devolved into showing the artists pictures of catbreading.

So long that when I look at these pieces of art I feel like I’m in my own mind.

 

Mountain by Agnes Martin, ink and pencil on paper, 1960
via.

VS.

Untitled by Jill Sylvia, handcut ledger paper, 2009
via.

 

2 thoughts on “Tedious Tuesday Top or Bottom.

Leave a Reply

