bla bla blag.

Hello my blogosphere lovelies, it’s been a while, hasn’t it?

Oh, wait- no it’s been…two weeks? F’real, it’s only been two weeks? Oh holy hell.

 

So here’s the deal Internet- The past two weeks have been filled with Employment Opportunities and Major Life Choices and to be honest, having talked and talked about it with all the people in my non-internet life, I don’t really feel like writing about it just right now. At the same time all this stuff has my head so full of facts and FEELINGZ that by the time I do get a moment to write, even if just about silly things, all I’d rather do is slay vampires, make art or follow the political intrigue afoot at King’s Landing.

Once the dust has settled and I’m working just one fabulous job (instead of two fabulous jobs) I’ll share all the deets.
In the meantime, here’s an article about what we can learn from Jean Luc Picard.

 

 

One thought on “bla bla blag.

  1. Pingback: The Elephant in the Room/Blog. | When Sheep Go Moo

Leave a Reply

