Pausing in the ‘messy middle.’*

From Jacinda (who says it better than I can):

…I have tried to reconcile this, deciding if it is worthy to pursue (or too insular), but I can’t stop thinking about it. The concept refuses to fade away and I keep taking photographs. I may post a few of them over the next week or two while I formulate the words to describe what this means.

 

Tarot_00

Tarot_01 1

Tarot_03

Tarot_04

tarot_05

Tarot_06

Tarot_07

Tarot_08

Tarot_09

Tarot_10

Tarot_11

Tarot_12

Tarot_13

 

*the ‘messy middle’ is a concept I first read about via Nina Simon. As a total completionist, I find this idea fascinating and scary, and have been experimenting with this concept.
6 thoughts on “Pausing in the ‘messy middle.’*

Leave a Reply

